Table of Contents

  1. Foreword
    1. Interlude I
    2. Artifact Gallery
  2. Title

Chapter List

  1. Sano's desolation begins
  2. Sano embarks on the road
  3. The road
    1. Interlude: Rules of the Road 19-23 (from The Book of Traveling-Rules and Road Etiquette)
  4. Swordmaster
  5. Sano trains in the art of hatred
    1. Interlude: Excerpt from Swordmaster's Guide to The Act Of Killing
  6. Sano returns to the road
    1. Interlude: Excerpt from Satanic Hymn